Ballpark

Ballpark

Yesterday, I posted a sunset shot that people seemed to enjoy. I had said it was not the subject matter I went out to shoot, but a “happy accident”. This was my intended subject. It is Manchester NH’s minor league ballpark. I’d not realized how much foliage had grown up around it. This was taken from a pedestrian bridge just down river from it. It would look good from directly across the river, but that would mean shooting from the highway off ramp; not exactly a safe proposition.

2 thoughts on “Ballpark

  1. prior

    I love love accident photos the most – love the lights – and if you ever get an off the ram shot well that’d be cool – lol

    Reply
  2. milfordstreet Post author

    Thank you – I am trying to scope out a way to get down along the river or off ramp to get a straight on shot of the ball park without it being posted posthumously. – ha ha ha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

