Santa Barbara Mission

The Mission at Santa Barbara

6 thoughts on “Santa Barbara Mission

  1. Alexandra

    gorgeous light… and that reflection in the water is awesome!!! have you taken this picture now? is it so sunny there this time of the year (when it’s winter here… 🙂 )

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you, Alexandra. The photo is a few years old. I wish I was there now. We are expecting 18-36cm of snow tomorrow. But, snow will help me make some nice photos, right? 😉

      Reply
      1. Alexandra

        gosh, really?! is it snowing heavily today too? will be lookin forward to some snowy pics from you then 🙂 but don’t forget to stay warm and take care of your camera too… 🙂

  2. milfordstreet Post author

    Actually, Alexandra, today mother nature is playing a trick on us. It is sunny and about 15C before the snow comes int tomorrow afternoon. Yes, I’ll have to pull out my winter coat and gloves tonight so I can make some snowy photos for Milford Street. BTW – Thank you for the kind words about my photo. It was a gorgeous day and a great place for making photos. Cheers 🙂

    Reply
  3. coastalcrone

    You certainly captured that California sky and made the best use of it for a photo! I will look forward to your snow photos although I prefer our warm weather. Happy Thanksgiving!

    Reply
  4. milfordstreet Post author

    Thank you. It was a gorgeoous Southern California day. Yes, my camera is with me to get some winter shots on the way home today. I’m not quite mentally ready for winter yet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

