Church Street Station at Night BW

17 thoughts on “Church Street in Orlando by Night

  1. yprior1

    dude – you are so bringing me back with these FL pics – and hard to believe the lights are on – I thought they shut this area down…. well I was there in 1990 when it was just winding down….

    Reply
      1. yprior1

        I wonder if they are revitalizing it – the last time I was there i think was 1992 – I bought some geo stones – or pretty gem rocks – and well, half of it was shut down /

      2. milfordstreet Post author

        Aw, these are great. I wish someone would re-issue them. And I love the comments. My favorite comments are when he refers to certain Valentines as “real panty-droppers” – lol

  2. milfordstreet Post author

    They seem to be. There are a bunch of restaurants and bars. Some look vacant still and there was an article in the paper about some high tech firms moving into office space.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

