Orlando at Dawn

While visiting Orlando, I read an article in the Digital Photo School website about photographing cities at dawn. I’d already made one early shoot but planned another for the next morning. Some of the images have been posted already as stand alone posts, but here are some of the others. I especially enjoyed some of the art around Lake Eola.

For those interested, here is the article:
http://digital-photography-school.com/11-tips-for-creating-stunning-photographs-of-cities-at-dawn/

13 thoughts on “Orlando at Dawn

  1. Alexandra

    lovely shots, Chris 🙂 and it’s great you are so enthusiastic about getting up early for some photography 🙂
    I especially like the last one, the green bike and the lights behind it, indicating it’s so early street lights have not yet been turned down…lovely mood there…

    Reply
  2. milfordstreet Post author

    Thank you…I like photos of bikes but mine tend to be hit-or-miss. This one please me because it was easy to make it stand out from the background. Thanks again. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Nancy

    Makes perfect sense… no crowds…perfect light…!!
    Great article… I am new to all of this and so I enjoy great advice. Thank You for sharing and I have bookmarked the site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

