Bathroom Color

35 thoughts on “WPC: Broken

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Hi Izza….It is a secret. Sometimes, I go plpaces that I souldn’t to make photos. This is one of those places and I don’t want to get in trouble. Cheers =)

      Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you…Yes, I don’t know why it is so striking, but it has the same effect on me. The colors help it. I tried it as BW and it is not as appealing.

      Reply
  1. prior

    ulk. however, looks like the “rehab addict” (nicole curtis) would find this a wonderful challenge – right up her alley –

    Reply

Leave a Reply

