Will You Play Me a Melody

16 thoughts on “Will You Play Me a Melody

  1. loisajay

    Oh, how very wonderful! We have pianos downtown but they are outside at some business sites. I would love to sit under the trees and listen to someone play. Lovely!

    Reply
  2. Alexandra

    what a cheerful yellow piano 🙂 when I saw its color I immediately thought of “The Flight of the Bumblebee” (by Rimsky-Korsakov) lol :))) a very joyful scene… was it there for anybody to play?

    Reply
  3. globalunison

    This is so adorable!! I would have loved if my music teacher in kindergarten would have had a piano painted yellow. I wonder how you get all the wonderful things to capture while I keep looking for stuff and I never see anything magnificent or adorable like your pictures around me. Strange but true.

    -Naima

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Well, in this case, my wife saw it – lol. But in general, spotting images is something you learn over time. One of my teachers had us find letters that occur in nature. I posted them here: https://milfordstreet.wordpress.com/2014/04/25/weekly-photo-challenge-letters/
      I also do a lot of homework if I am going to a location and check out other images on Google. Two of my best shots this weekend in NY came from such a search. Keep it up….you’ll get it. =)

      Reply
      1. globalunison

        I think I am too lazy to do that ‘homework’ part you mentioned lol but I am always on the lookout so I hope to find a yellow piano someday or something equally adorable.

        -Naima

Leave a Reply

