Manhattan Blue Hour

Manhattan Blue Hour

I’ve posted a few bridge and skyline images from New York recently. In fact, I was going to hold this one out but as I was working with images the other night I uploaded this to my Flickr account and an interesting thing happened. The next day all these people started fav-ing it and viewing it. It turned out that it had been chosen that day for Flickr Explore, which meant of the 8.6 million shots a day uploaded to Flickr, this was considered one of the 500 most interesting. It’s been viewed over 3,500 times there and I wanted to share it with all of my friends here. Cheers!

33 thoughts on “Manhattan Blue Hour

Leave a Reply

