Copley Square Images

From Boston’s Copley Square.

30 thoughts on “Copley Square Images

  1. milfordstreet Post author

    Thank you, Izza. It has Boston’s tallest building and some awesome older architecture as well. On certain days of the week in summer, they have a farmers market. That is where the sunflowers came from. Cheers =)

    Reply
      1. milfordstreet Post author

        That sounds like fun. I am going out to photograph an old trolley bridge that is no longer used for trolleys and they plant all kinds of flowers on it. I am not sure what else we will do. Cheers =)

  2. ΨΉΨ§Ψ¨Ψ±Ψ©Ψ³Ψ¨ΩŠΩ„

    The shots are all beautiful
    Espicially the sun flowers and the reflection on the building in the last image
    Cheers:-)

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Oh, thank you so much. Those are my favorite images also. The sunflowers at the market were so pretty. I hope to see more sunflowers this summer. I hope your day is going well.
      Cheers =)

      Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      It was a great spot. The guide knew a little courtyard in Trinity Church that made for a couple of the images. I’ve been there so many times and never noticed. Cheers.

      Reply
      1. milfordstreet Post author

        Yeah…I learned a lot that trip about different ways of seeing. I’m attending a Boston Skyline Sunset shoot she is doing a week from Saturday. I guess there is a great vantage point in East Boston, near the airport.

  3. Shreya Khandelwal

    Beautiful shots, Chris! Apart from the striking pretty sunflowers picture, the 5th picture strikes me as an amazing shot. Great angle, what a brilliant thought! Great job as always, my friend.

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you, so much. The image that you like is really in a hidden corner of a church in the middle of the square. I’ve photographed this church many times, but never noticed this little area in the back. The photography guide pointed it out. I’ve made a note for the future to check for other such little spots when i am photographing buildings. Cheers =)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

