Piers Park Sailing

29 thoughts on “Sailboats at Sunset

      1. milfordstreet Post author

        Yes, schedules can be an issue. Keep looking. I’m discontinuing my monthly group shoot but plan to still do occasional workshops or photo tours on travel. The monthly commitment is just no longer realistic. But I learned a lot.

      1. laurieanichols

        I think you’re right, I hope it isn’t as hot as they predicted because you’ll have a far better photography session with your group. Good luck šŸ˜€

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Hello Soheir
      Yes I agree. I have a morning photo group in Boston tomorrow and am thinking of going in early to get sunrise photos…if I can get out of bed.
      I found an interesting photographer online. He photographs cities at dawn. You can check him out, if you like. Citiesatdawn.com
      Thank you for your nice comment.
      I hope that you are having a nice day.
      šŸŒž

      Reply
      1. SOHEIR

        Hi Chris
        I am fine
        Thank you very much for the link
        I hope that tomorrow will be a wonderful day for you
        Good after noon and have a great :-day
        Cheers
        :-Dā™§

Leave a Reply

