Church Reflection

22 thoughts on “Monochrome Monday: Sunday Morning Reflection

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Hello Soheir
      Thank you Soheir. I am always looking at puddles when I take photos because they can create interesting images. I’m glad you enjoyed this.
      Cheers 😃

      Reply
      1. Darshith Badiyani

        Or, not having the object and only the reflection pokes the brain of the viewer to think and imagine how the object would had fitted in the image and if this happens then the photographer should be credited for this 🙂 I liked without the object more 😉 I haven’t seen with the object, but happy with what I saw 🙂

  1. milfordstreet Post author

    Puddle shots are fun. The color version…I think I went B&W because the colors did not pop so much in this image. I must look odd at times moving around puddles like i am stalking them trying to get the shot. All in the name of art! Cheers =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

