Green Dragon Tavern -  Marshall Street

26 thoughts on “Green Dragon Tavern

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you Soheir. I think this place looks very cool. The lanterns are a good derivation; you have a good eye. I’d like to go in sometime.
      Have a great day. 😎

      Reply
      1. DeniseBalog

        I like that! My Dad was born and raised in South Boston. We spent much time as children going back to his home to visit family. I really enjoy and am tickled to see your photos. Always straining to remember if I have been on that street or sidewalk before:) blessings!

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you, Shreya. It was an interesting shoot because this is in a very narrow street. It was probably a street in the 18th century but is more like an alley today. I was pressed up against the building on the opposite side of the alley to capture this. I hope your weekend is going great. Cheers!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

