Christmas Trees for Sale

27 thoughts on “Monochrome Monday: Christmas Tree Sale

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      I was thinking yesterday that I’ve been posting images from Boston so much lately, that people have likely forgotten I live in the sticks of Southern NH. So, William…this is a Christmas tree campgound.

      Reply
      1. williamleeone

        Thank you for the clarification, city boy ! Southern N. H. Cannot be less populated than Barry county MO. [ coming up next week: The battle over hickness ! Wide smile, sir !

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      No, not a bad thing. I grew up watching MASH. The odd part is that I was standing in a line a few weeks back and someone came up to me and asked me if I was Alan Alda?

      Reply
      1. williamleeone

        I think the man owes you a Christmas bonus ! The character , Captain Pierce, called Maine his home I believe. So , that makes y’all neighbors in the eyes of the rest of the world ! ; )

  1. michnavs

    I basically lived at the other side of the world…but I love your snapshots of your place ..it made me feel like I am just walking there…Thanks for the follow.

    Reply
      1. izza ifzaal

        Really that’s good coz smaller ones don’t look that awesome with decorations like the bigger one and don’t forget to take picture of your dining table filled with dishes 😛

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you…I hope your power comes back on soon. This place does a great job decorating for the holidays…I’ll show it tomorrow. I look forward to seeing the photos you made. Cheers =)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

