The Corner

22 thoughts on “The Corner

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you. Yes, just in case people don’t know this is a corner. Actually with a sign this big it may be THE Corner. Perhaps a corner of the universe or something. Cheers 😎

      Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Can you imagine being on the naming committee for that building.
      “What will we name it?”
      “The Corner”
      “Yes, of course the corner, what will we name it?”
      “The Corner”
      I’ll stop there =)

      Reply
  1. prior2001

    Did I do any color editing? It almost looks like u pulled the color from the buildings – but then I see some faint grays/greens – hm – also – love the guy in red jacket with arm up and just all the folks and then the row of small signs – and like one of your readers said – that is “some corner” indeed

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Hello…I actually considered taking out all but the yellow when I saw this but no, I did not remove the colors. I think I turned it up a bit overall to get the sign to pop like that. It is an interesting place. Thank you…Cheers!

      Reply
      1. milfordstreet Post author

        After all the focus on this building, i want to see what is inside now. I’m interested if the old food court is still there or just a Bath and Body Works…I’m not sure which is better. The food court was like any mall food court.

      2. prior2001

        Well they just took out a food court at the short pump mall here in Virginia – so I am curious to know if it is there – like I wonder if food courts are going away – hmmm

Leave a Reply

