Live

live
Graffiti with a positive affirmation

15 thoughts on “Live

  1. izza ifzaal

    Chris your pictures have improved a lot or is it me seeing them after a long time. .each one of pictures are different and beautiful 😊

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you, Izza. I hope they are improving. I’ve also been careful to only go out and shoot when conditions are best. I hope all is well in your life. Cheers =)

      Reply
      1. izza ifzaal

        Yes a lot 🙂 you are doing good then. I am doing great Chris and I am working on my first book. .just do pray I do well. It gets hard to keep up with WordPress. But when I done I plan be back here again 🙂

      2. milfordstreet Post author

        That is awesome that you are working on a book. I hope it comes out well and you are happy with it. I look forward to seeing you back when it is done. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

