Polcari’s


One of Boston’s more unique shops.

23 thoughts on “Polcari’s

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Thank you, Monica. I am drinking my strong coffee (with a bit of milk) as I type this. I am not sure you can buy a cup of coffee here. It is more a place to buy coffee beans. I will show you tomorrow, my friend. Cheers

      Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      They had a piece on Chronicle on Channel 5. I guess the owner who was there 40 years ago willed it to the current owner who had worked for him for ages. It is still a really traditional place. Lots of fun to visit.

      Reply
  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

    what a great shop ! the corner stores are the best, you know you will enjoy the energy when you walk through the door, San Antonio used to have the best yarn store shaped like his, I loved wandering in it
    I love my morning coffee, I got hooked on good and strong coffee in Germany
    I could spend hours in there, and the herbs and spices were wonderfully displayed with good prices…
    Thank you for sharing his coffee world with us
    Take Care…You Matter…
    Have a Blessed and Happy Easter
    maryrose

    Reply
      1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

        You’re Welcome I enjoyed wandering, I’ll be back 🙂
        Hope you had a Blessed Ester as well
        Take Care…You Matter
        maryrose

Leave a Reply

