The All-Seeing Eye…

The All Seeing Eye

…sees all.

23 thoughts on “The All-Seeing Eye…

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      It is some graffiti in the fort that I showed last week. It was in same same spot with the word “live” and in the same paint. I assume the same person did both. Have a great day, Soheir.

      Reply
      1. SOHEIR

        Thanks Chris!
        It seems somehow mysterious .
        It reminds me of the drawings of the pharoes on their temples.
        Have a great day Chris!

      2. milfordstreet Post author

        It did look mysterious.
        Really! That is cool. But I don’t think we had any pharoes here lately. It is still cool how symbols live across time like that. Cheers 😊

  1. williamleeone

    I have seen this eye somewhere……..It will dawn on me later, I suppose. I do like the rendition though and I think I shall print the picture off and hang it beside my image of the all hearing ear ! ; )

    Reply
      1. mopana

        It seems that is a law since 2010 and Mother’s Day is on first sunday in May, yes. I found out now from Google. We used to celebrate Mother’s Day on March 8th along with Women’s Day.

      2. milfordstreet Post author

        A very busy month. You will spend the whole time celebrating. 🍰
        We have Mother’s Day May 8th and Memorial Day on the last Monday (May 30th). Memorial Day is to honor soldiers.

Leave a Reply

