Concord River

concord-river-8x10

The Concord River in Concord Massachusetts.

46 thoughts on “Concord River

  1. Osyth

    Stunning! I’m like a rubber necked goose as I turn my head hither and thither at the moment looking at the rivers and ponds reflecting sky, trees, clouds. This is exactly why! And I love that little ruffle of mist …. just lovely 😊

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      This is a lovely spot. I got many excellent shots right around here and would love to return for more over the next week with the leaves turning colors. Thank you and cheers!

      Reply
  2. Garfield Hug

    This is really beautiful Milford. It is so nice of you to travel about and show us these lovely places. My virtual tour on my favorite couch ha ha with Garfield in tow is how I feel each time I read your posts. Happy weekend!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Concord River β€” Milford Street | anas nizar

  4. reocochran

    Such a splendid scene you captured on film. It has a surreal sense of perfection, Chris. I would like to eat a picnic by this beautiful Concord River. Take care.

    Reply
    1. milfordstreet Post author

      You are very perceptive, that would be a lovely spot for a picnic. It is at one of our National Historical Parks. Thank you so much for your nice comment, Robin. Cheers!

      Reply
      1. reocochran

        I was happy my comment had a positive impact. Maybe your wife and you could have this picnic, Chris. I am glad you mentioned it is part of the National Historical Parks registry. Hope your Sunday is a serene and relaxing one!

  5. Pingback: Simplicity | look around!

Leave a Reply

