Colors


I was just struck by all the colors and patterns in this.

31 thoughts on “Colors

      1. Osyth

        We had a warm snap with temps up to 80 followed by fresh snow and bitter winds. Today is sunny (with snow covered mountains … no complaints) but we, too are due a wet weekend. C’est comme รงa, c’est la vie!

    1. milfordstreet Post author

      Yes, a very strange rainbow. We have all rain here now and no rainbows. Oh well, that is spring weather. I feel like there are some nice flower images you are planning to post this weekend. Do I remember correctly? Thank you and have a sweet and beautiful weekend as well, Monica. Cheers! ๐ŸŒป

      Reply
      1. milfordstreet Post author

        I’ll look for your tulips. My wife has tulips in our garden. Work? That’s right, I’d forgotten you took a job. What are you doing for work? I have homework today. ๐Ÿ˜•

Leave a Reply

